A Formal Introduction…

8 Nov

After many attempts at this I figured why not just do it. So as I sit at my desk, on my lunch break (*cough, cough….well we could call it my lunch break), I figured now is as good a time as any to start. 

Many of you have asked for this mostly for my mommy expertise. I don’t think my opinions and reviews constitute as expertise, but what the hell. Here you will find product reviews and suggestions….keep in mind that what works/worked for me might not be what’s best for you…my reviews of my latest conquests (*I mean books you dirty minding pps) and some rantings about this stupid disease that has so intrusively invaded my life.

 Since I am HORRIBLE at formal introductions here goes nothing.

I am a 29 year old (YIKES…holy crap I am going to be 30 next year) mommy to a wonderful 2 year old, A. She is my pride and joy and although she can get under my skin sometimes with these pesky terrible twos, I wouldn’t trade her for the world. 

I was diagnosed with MS this past April and have been under treatment, which i will have to continue for the rest of my life, since June. 

Ok…so that’s about it. Hope you all enjoy 🙂 

Leave a Reply

